Ok, walking with my GF's and this bitch comes up to us and starts talking shit and how we dont know how to walk in heels, and how we cant get a man with the out fit we have on..so then i start talking about how shes a slut then i pulled her hair and haha its a weave bitch had fake hair. wow if she wants to talk about my hair then she needs to grow her own hair..Damn i waz gonna break that bitches hand..but when we were done fight i left with her hair and her shoes :) ha. got some new black heels very smexxii peace❀
No comments:
Post a Comment